Skip to main content

Student Media

Staff

Fall 2019

The Daily Evergreen  

Rachel Sun, Editor-in-Chief
editor@dailyevergreen.com

Jacqui Thomasson, Managing Editor
meditor@dailyevergreen.com

Daisy Zavala, News Editor
news@dailyevergeen.com

Oliver McKenna, Web Editor
webed@dailyevergreen.com

Grace Joo, Photo Editor
dephoto@dailyevergreen.com

Katie Archer, Sports Editor
desports@dailyevergreen.com

Zach Goff, Life Editor
life@dailyevergreen.com

Alana Lackner, Opinion Editor
opinion@evergreen.com  

Maggie Quinlan, Mint Editor
mint@evergreen.com  

Advertising

Clayton Fincher, Advertising Manager
advertise@dailyevergreen.com

Chinook Yearbook

Nia Saunders, Chinook Editor
editor@chinookyearbook.com

Creative

Ana Maria Alaniz Mendoza
creative@dailyevergreen.com

Marketing

Position open
SM.Marketing@wsu.edu

WSU Visitors Magazine

Position open
Visitor.Mag@wsu.edu

   

Richard Miller

Director


Call us 509-335-5138
Email us millerr@wsu.edu
Bio

Tracy Milano

Office Manager


Call us (509) 335-4573
Email us tmilano@wsu.edu.
Bio

K. Denise Boyd

Fiscal Specialist


Call us (509) 335-7574
Email us boydenise@wsu.edu
Bio

Content Adviser

Position open


Call us (509) 335-7191
Email us cadviser@dailyevergreen.com